top of page
logo mba waves_Mesa de trabajo 1.png

Every Tuesday, MBA Waves brings you 30 to 45-minute discussions streaming LIVE on LinkedIn, Facebook & YouTube, hitting on new and exciting topics related to the complex universe of MBAs, with expert coaches and often with exciting guest speakers as well. MBA Waves also dedicates episodes to feature top-ranked MBA programs, where MBA hopefuls gain valuable insight and connect with school reps from around the world.

 

Scroll down to find a topic that speaks to you, set your calendar for when to tune in, and come speak to us!

Please click here for our privacy policy.

Round 1.jpeg

Episode 138:  Prepping for Round 1 - Lessons Learned from 2023

Guest Speaker: David Patersam, 

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

New Delhi: 10:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 10:00am

storytelling.webp

Episode 139: Owning AI in the Stories You Show & Tell

Guest Speaker: Sparkle Bold Richards (Author, Trinirotica Fiction)

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

New Delhi: 10:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 10:00am

Episode 140:  Selecting the Right School

Guest Speaker: TBA

Tuesday, TBA

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

tackle.jpeg

Episode 141:  Tackling the Tests (GMAT, GRE, EA...)
and Going Test Optional

Guest Speaker: TBA

Tuesday, TBA

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

Episode 142:  Spruce Up Your B-School Résumé

Guest Speaker: Lisa Rangel

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

University Sign

Episode 143:  Featured School Episode

Guest Speaker: TBA

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

Episode 144:  Spotlight on Careers

Guest Speaker: TBA

Tuesday, July, 9, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

female mba.jpeg

Episode 145:  Female Candidates and the MBA

Guest Speaker: TBA

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

choosing-format-iStock-1150582817.jpeg

Episode 148:  Which MBA Format is Right for You?

Guest Speakers: Megan Stiphany

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

wedding cake.jpeg

Episode 149:  Finishing Touches on Your Round 1 Application

Guest Speaker: Linda Abraham, Founder, Accepted

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

University Sign

Episode 150:  Featured School Episode

Guest Speaker: TBA

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

University Sign

Episode 151:  Featured School Episode

Guest Speaker: TBA

Tuesday, September 3, 2024

New Delhi: 11:30pm   §   Paris: 19h00   §   NYC: 1:00pm   §   San Francisco: 11:00am

Past Featured School Episodes

Meet The Hosts of MBA Waves

Eric LinkedIn Pic.jpg

Eric Lucrezia

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
CandidateCoachLogo2023-Crop.png
bara LinkedIn Pic.jpg

Bara Sapir

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Founder & CEO of City Test Prep

Co-Founder & Host of MBA Waves

City Test Prep Logo.jpg
krithika.jpeg

Krithika Srinivasan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder Career Labs

Seasonal Host of MBA Waves

career labs icon.png
MBA Waves Privacy Policy:
The personal data (name, email, phone number, etc.) of any subscriber or listener to MBA Waves on LinkedIn or any other platform will NEVER be shared with any 3rd party. Subscribers may unsubscribe any time.
bottom of page